Remove Patient Alert

Follow the steps below to remove any alerts(s) that is no longer applicable to a patient. 

  1. Select Patient > Patient.

  2. Use the Search field to search through your patients.

  3. Select the Patient.

  4. Locate and click on Alerts from the right-hand side panel. 

  5. Find the alert and click the icon. 

  6. Click Save.