Reactivate a permission role

Need to reactivate a role? You're in the right place! Use the steps below to restore a deactivated role.

  1. Select Account Administration > Permission Roles.

  2. Place a check in the Include inactive role box.

  3. Use the Search field to find a role by name or id. Or use the Show All button to view all roles. 

  4. Select the role to be reactivated.

  5.  Click OK  when the “This role is currently inactive.” pop-up displays.

  6. Remove the check from the Make this role inactive box.

  7. Click Save.