In the event a Payment Profile is no longer needed, follow the instructions below to inactivate that profile; there is no way to permanently delete a Payment Profile. If you no longer want to use a profile, please follow these steps to inactivate that Payment Profile.
Per the Accounting Agreement, there must be one active default payment profile on file for the account. The system will not allow an inactivation of a default payment profile prior to creating a new one.
Select Account Administration > Payment Profiles.
Use the Search field to type and find the Payment Profile. Or click the Show All button to search for all active Payment Profiles.
Select the Payment Profile you want to inactivate.
Check the Make this payment profile inactive checkbox.