Configure Report Settings

Who can use this feature?

Users with permission to CollaborateMD Reports. 

Report Settings enable you to configure global default report settings for a practice/customer or a specific user in your account. These settings allow you to really personalize and make the reports screen work for you and your workflow.

  1. Select Reports > Settings.

  2. Click Edit.

  3. Select your preference for Close open report tabs when switching customers?

    1. If set to Yes, any open report will close when you switch to another customer account 

  4. Click Save.