Inactivate an appointment type

If an appointment type is no longer needed, follow the instructions below to prevent other users in your office from using that type. Please note that there is no way to permanently delete an appointment type. 

  1. Select Appointments > Configuration… > Appointments Types

  2. Use the Show All button to view all appointment types. Or use the Search field to further drill down your search.

  3. Select the Appointment Type.

  4. Place a check in the Make this type inactive checkbox.

  5. Click Save.