Undelete a Payment

  1. Select Patient > Manage Account.

  2. Use the Search field to search through your patients or insured.

    Place a check in the “Include inactive patients” box to include inactive patients in your search results.

  3. Select the Patient.

  4. Click the Options button and Check the Show deleted transactions.

  5. Under Transaction Listing locate the DOS, then the procedure, and click the expand arrow

  6. Uncheck the Delete Transaction box.

  7. Click Save.