Unlock a User

After six (6) consecutive failed login attempts, user statuses will be changed to "Locked"

  1. Select Account Administration > User Management.

  2. Use the Manage User for Customer drop-down to select which customer to access

  3. Locate the user in the list or use the Search field to further drill down your search.

  4. Select the User.

  5. Click Unlock User.