Save a report

Anytime you run a report it will populate with the most up-to-date information. Saving reports lets you save the information in the report to be viewed at a later date. Saved reports are available for 90 days after being saved. This feature is only available for specific price plans - reference our Pricing Page for more info.

  1. Select Reports > Viewer.

  2. Find, then Run your report.

  3. Click the Save button.

  4. Type a Title & add any Notes for this report.

  5. Save the report:

    1. Click Save to save the report for yourself.

    2. Click Save & Share to grant other users access to the saved report.