Deleting a payment plan will remove record(s) of any patient payments, charges and debits made towards that plan.
Follow the steps below to delete an existing Payment Plan.
Select Patient > Payment Plans.
Search for your desired patient by typing the name, DOB, account #, member id, or phone #.
You can Search by insured, Search inactive patients or search Show exact matches only by checking the respective checkboxes.
Select the Patient.
Click the Delete button to remove a payment plan from a patient's account.
Click Permanently Delete to "Are you sure you'd like to Permanently Delete the plan?"