Change a User Type

Only Auth Reps are able to change the User type.  Follow the steps below to change a user status. 

  1. Select Account Administration > User Management.

  2. Use the Manage User for Customer drop-down to select which customer to access. 

  3. Locate the user in the list or use the Search field to further drill down your search.

    Check the “Show Deleted User” box to include deleted users in your search results.

  4. Select the User.

  5. Click Edit User.

  6. Use the Type drop down to select the User Type

  7. Click Save.