Reactivate a Custom Info Line


  1. Select Customer Setup > Custom Info Lines.

  2. Place a check in the Show Deleted box.

  3. Click the Edit button.

  4. Select the Info Line to reactivate.

  5. Uncheck in the Deleted checkbox for the info line you are reactivating.

  6. Click Save.