Right-click on any report in the All Reports table to complete the following options.
More Details: Opens a window containing who created the report, when the report was last modified and the report description.
Add to Favorites: Add the selected report to the favorites list for this this customer or all customers.
Hide Report: Hides the selected report. This report can be found by checking the Hidden Reports checkbox.
The following options are only available for custom reports (those on Plan 2 and higher, or Billing Services):
Delete Report: Deletes the selected report.
Edit User Access: Edit which users can access the selected report.
Edit Report: Edit the selected report.
Build from Template: Build a new report using the selected report as a template.