Once a message template has been permanently deleted, it can never be retrieved.
Select Home > Messages.
There are two ways to delete message templates:
Check the box(es) to the left side of the message template(s) to be deleted, or
Open the message template and click the Delete button.
Click OK when the "Are you sure you want to permanently delete the selected message?" pop-up displays.
Click Delete again.