Custom Info Line Status

Inactivate a Custom Info Line

In the event an info line is no longer in use, you can inactivate it to prevent staff members in your office from using it; there is no way to permanently delete an info line. 

  1. Select Customer Setup > Custom Info Lines.

  2. Click the Edit button.

  3. Select the Info Line you want to make inactive. 

  4. Place a check in the Deleted checkbox.

  5. Click Save.

Reactivate a Custom Info Line


  1. Select Customer Setup > Custom Info Lines.

  2. Place a check in the Show Deleted box.

  3. Click the Edit button.

  4. Select the Info Line to reactivate.

  5. Uncheck in the Deleted checkbox for the info line you are reactivating.

  6. Click Save.