Facility Status

Inactivate a Facility

In the event a Facility is no longer in use, you can inactivate the facility to prevent staff members in your office from using it; there is no way to permanently delete a Facility. 

  1. Select Customer Setup > Facilities

  2. Use the Show All button to view all facilities. Or use the Search field to further drill down your search.

  3. Select the Facility you want to make inactive. 

  4. Place a check in the Make this facility Inactive box.

  5. Click Save.

Reactivate a Facility

Follow the stepsbelow to reactivate a Facility. 

  1. Select Customer Setup > Facilities.  

  2. Place a check in the Include inactive facilities box

  3. Use the Show All button to view all facilities. Or use the Search field to further drill down your search.

  4. Select the Facility to reactivate. 

  5. Click OK when “This facility is currently inactive.” displays.

  6. Uncheck the Make this facility inactive box.

  7. Click Save.