Remove a Referring Provider Note

Follow the steps below to remove notes from your Referring Provider. 

  1. Select Customer Setup > Referring Provider.

  2. Use the Show All button to view all providers. Or use the Search field to further drill down your search.  

  3. Select the  Referring Provider

  4. Locate and click on the Notes tab from the right-hand side panel.

  5. Delete any notes.

  6. Click Save.