In the event a Superbill is no longer needed, follow the steps below to delete the superbill to prevent other members of your staff from using it.
Once a superbill has been deleted, it can't be restored. Proceed with care.
Select Customer Setup > Superbills.
Use the Show All button to view all superbills. Or use the Search field to further drill down your search.
Select the Superbill.
Click the Delete button.
Click Yes to delete the superbill.