In the event a Facility is no longer in use, you can inactivate the facility to prevent staff members in your office from using it; there is no way to permanently delete a Facility.
Select Customer Setup > Facilities.
Use the Show All button to view all facilities. Or use the Search field to further drill down your search.
Select the Facility you want to make inactive.
Place a check in the Make this facility Inactive box.