Inactivate a contract

In the event a Contract is no longer in use, you can inactivate the contact to prevent staff members in your office from using it. Please note that there is no way to permanently delete a contract.

Follow the steps below to inactivate a contact. 

  1. Select Customer Setup > Codes... > Contracts

  2. Use the Show All button to view all contracts. Or use the Search field to further drill down your search. 

  3. Select the Contract

  4. Place a check the Make this contract inactive checkbox.

  5. Click Save