In the event a template is no longer needed, follow the instructions below to prevent other staff members in your office from using that template; there is no way to permanently delete a block template.
Select Appointments > Configuration… > Block Templates.
- Use the Show All button to view all the templates. Or use the Search field to further drill down your search.
Select the template.
Place a check in the Make this template inactive checkbox.