Users can only edit company announcements for customers they have access to. If a user doesn't have access to a customer under a main account, that user can't edit an announcement for that customer.
Select Home > Company Announcements.
Use the Search bar to locate any announcement based on the title or the message.
Click the Edit button at the bottom left and make any changes.
Click Save. Otherwise, click Close if no changes were made.