Want to add to favorites, hide, or edit user access to several reports at once? CollaborateMD allows users to perform these actions on multiple reports at once. Users with the Reports permission set to “Standard Reports and Allowed Reports” will be able to access all the standard reports regardless of the report’s user access settings. Reference our Update a User Permission Help Article for more information.
Select Reports > Viewer.
- Check the box next to the report(s) to edit.
Select one of the following actions to complete:
Add to Favorites: Add the selected report to the favorites list for this customer or all customers.
Hide Report: Hides the selected report. This report can be found by checking the Hidden Reports checkbox.
Edit User Access: Edit which users can access the selected report.
Grant the desired permissions (e.g., Deny, Access or Edit Access) for each user by checking the appropriate box next to their username.
When granting a user “Edit” access to a Custom Report, the Report Builder Permission must be set to “Build and Edit Reports.”
- Click Save.