Reports created in Report Builder can be shared with users within the same account. By default, reports created through the Report Builder are not shared with any users other than the creator.
When a report is shared with a user, it will be listed within the user’s reports list in Report Viewer. Users will be able to run and/or edit the report provided they have sufficient report permission(s) set.
Follow the steps below to share the report with other users.
Select Reports > Builder.
Use the Show All button to view all custom reports. Or use the Search Bar to further drill down your search.
Select the Report from the list.
Click on Permissions from the side panel.
Use the Customer drop-down menu to select which customer the report should be shared with.
Grant the desired permissions (e.g., Deny, Access or Edit) for each user by checking the appropriate box next to their username.