Once a document has been deleted, it can't be restored. Proceed with care.
Select Documents > Browser.
Use the Search field or the Advanced Search button to locate the file.
Click the file name to highlight it, then click the Delete button. Or right click on the filename and select Delete.
You can delete multiple files at once by checking the box to the left of the name then clicking the Delete button.
Click Delete when the confirmation displays.