Customer Management

The Customer Management screen allows you to view and add new customers to your account. It also allows you to submit requests to close or re-open customers.

Who can use this feature?

Authorized Representatives.

Important: If one or more of the outlined scenarios denoted below apply to your business, you will need to Add multiple Customers to your Main Account instead of having one Customer with multiple Practices:

  • Separate Payment Portals are required for each unique Practice location. 
  • There is a need to control user permissions based on each unique Practice location (Ex: User "janesmith" under the North Practice location should not see any patient data under the East Practice location).
  • Financial data must be kept separate and cannot be managed by running Reports separated by location.
  • The Practice/Locations are not affiliated with each other.