Inactivate Referring Provider

In the event a Referring Provider is no longer in use, you can inactivate the referring provider to prevent staff members in your office from using it. Please note that there is no way to permanently delete a referring provider. 

Follow the steps below to inactivate a Referring Provider.

  1. Select Customer Setup > Referring Providers.

  2. Use the Show All button to view all referring providers. Or use the Search Bar to further drill down your search.

  3. Select the Referring Provider you want to make inactive.

  4. Place a check in the Make this referrer inactive box.

  5. Click Save