Inactivate Facility

In the event a Facility is no longer in use, you can inactivate the facility to prevent staff members in your office from using it. Please note that there is no way to permanently delete a Facility. 

Follow the steps below to inactivate a Facility. 

  1. Select Customer Setup > Facilities

  2. Use the Show All button to view all facilities. Or use the Search field to further drill down your search.

  3. Select the Facility you want to make inactive. 

  4. Place a check in the Make this facility Inactive box.

  5. Click Save.